Check-out with/without Remaining Balance


From manage tag/viewing of guest details, registered staff can now check-out guests. Refund due will be shown when a guest checks-out with remaining balance. 

Amount would be refunded for guests with remaining balance before check-out. Guests without remaining balance would be checked-out immediately. The tags will be cleared automatically after checking out and scanning the tag.


Guests with remaining balance




Guest without Remaining Balance