Staff may choose to lock the application in case they are not using the device or they are on break. This is just a security measure to avoid mixing up transactions of different staff in one device.


To lock the application, click the three-dotted line from the Sell Page and select "Lock App". 


To unlock, staff may either tap his/her NFC tag or login using his/her email and password.