- Managers may delete their staff by clicking the “Delete Staff” button.
- Please be reminded that deleting staff cannot be undone.
- Deleting staff will prompt an email notification to be sent to both Manager and Staff.
Delete / Revoke Staff Invite Print
Created by: Percy Alba
Modified on: Thu, 4 Mar, 2021 at 4:03 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.